Triangle Open Dancesport Championship 2006
Final Results:
Provided by O2CM

This competition is large and displaying the entire list is slow.
Please select from above filters to display some, or all, of the entry list then click OK

Adult Championship Rhythm (CRSBM)
1) 184 Eduardo Torres & Cristina M. Acevedo - SC
Adult Championship Standard (WTVFQ)
1) 194 Jonathan Medlin & Malin Allert - NC
2) 172 Sriram Shankar & Rebecca Knickmeyer - NC