Badger Ballroom Dancesport Classic 2017
Final Results:
Provided by O2CM

This competition is large and displaying the entire list is slow.
Please select from above filters to display some, or all, of the entry list then click OK

Championship Standard (WTVFQ)
1) 103 Eugene Tsai & Anna Nadon
Championship Latin (SCRPJ)
1) 163 Ziqing Lin & Esther Foo - Wisconsin
2) 157 Omar Mirza & Aziza Suleymanzade - TX
3) 103 Eugene Tsai & Anna Nadon