22nd Annual Crusader Classic 2023
Final Results:
Provided by O2CM

This competition is large and displaying the entire list is slow.
Please select from above filters to display some, or all, of the entry list then click OK

Collegiate Open Standard (WTVFQ)
1) 14 Garrett Maglio & Caroline desJardins-Park - MA
2) 15 Anthony Kozloff & Jessica Stix -
Collegiate Open Latin (CSRPJ)
1) 34 Michael Satchell & Saleen Lee - MA