The Third Annual Minuteman Dancesport Classic 2017
Final Results:
Provided by O2CM

This competition is large and displaying the entire list is slow.
Please select from above filters to display some, or all, of the entry list then click OK

Adult Open Standard (WTVFQ)
1) 121 Liam Ryan & Shantel Mays - MA
2) 151 Scott Loescher & Heidi Levin - CT
Adult Open Intl. Paso Doble (P)
1) 105 Hoang Nam Nguyen & Samantha Tsun