The Fourth Annual Minuteman Dancesport Classic 2018
Final Results:
Provided by O2CM

This competition is large and displaying the entire list is slow.
Please select from above filters to display some, or all, of the entry list then click OK

Adult Open Smooth (WTFV)
1) 229 Adam Siegel & Alice Metz - MA
Adult Open Standard (WQTVF)
1) 222 Hoang Nam Nguyen & Allison Keefe - CT