The 28th Annual OSU DanceSport Classic 2018
Final Results:
Provided by O2CM

This competition is large and displaying the entire list is slow.
Please select from above filters to display some, or all, of the entry list then click OK

Collegiate Championship Standard (WTVFQ)
1) 100 Corey Griffiths & Kyriel Pineault - MI
2) 108 Kirill Yaroshenko & Jazz Teste - MI
Collegiate Championship Latin (SCRPJ)
1) 161 Jared Ng & Ariel Xu - OH